Pages

When you don't brief kids properly .

Thursday, November 2, 2017

WhatsApp adds new ‘Delete for Everyone’ feature: Here’s how to use this

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

WhatsApp has officially rolled out 'Delete for everyone' feature globally for Android, iOS, and Windows users. It lets people delete sent messages, including media within seven minutes of sending them. For 'Delete for everyone' to work, both sender and recipient must be using the latest version of WhatsApp app. The feature is quite useful when it comes to recalling messages that contain a mistake, have been accidentally sent, or were meant for someone else. It works for individual as well as group chats.

WhatsApp ‘Delete for Everyone’ is easy to use. Just keep in mind you can recall messages within seven minutes, and no longer than that. Both recipient and sender will get a notification when messages get successfully deleted. However, people won’t be notified if deleting message for everyone was unsuccessful. In this case, the receiver might see or read your message.


So how can one delete messages for everyone in the group?  To get started, just tap and hold the message that you want to delete, in chat window. Next, choose Delete from the menu. You can select multiple messages to delete for everyone as well. Finally tap ‘Delete for Everyone’ and you’re done. Once message is deleted for everyone, you will get a message that reads, “You deleted this message.” The recipient, on the other hand, will get a notification saying, “This message was deleted.”




Friday, October 27, 2017

Funny

Baby Sleep Positions 😂😂

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 

Receive all updates via Facebook. Just Click the Like Button Below...

Powered By OnlineBlogger